Name: City Council Type: City Council

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Dontae Payne	Mayor	1/1/2024	12/31/2027
Yến Huỳnh	Mayor Pro Tem	1/3/2024	12/31/2027
Jim Cooper	Councilmember	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
Clark Gilman	Councilmember	1/3/2024	12/31/2025
Dani Madrone	Councilmember	11/7/2023	12/31/2027
Lisa Parshley	Councilmember	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
Robert Vanderpool	Councilmember	1/9/2024	12/31/2025